New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kamusta? :)

Male (31) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

26 yrs old, 5'7 1/2, 140 lbs, Fit and healthy!
Friendly, Frank and Fun to be with.
Sane, Stable and a Jet-Setter.
That's all for now coz
I saved the juicy details for later :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aJock, Sugar Baby, Twink
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach or Car.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone kind of like how i've described myself (Check my intro), a man on TOP of his game ;), Masculine, (I'm not that masculine) Muscular, Fit or Stocky, Stable, Sane, Fun to be with, Family-oriented (Not a requirement) Has an awakened mind (So we can talk about crazy stuff for hours) Artistic (Or not. It's ok :D) And of course, Honest, Romantic and Loving...

In the end, none of this would matter because love doesn't require a list or demand an explanation. It only needs to be shared and cherished without judgement :)
Our first dateGood food and Lots of laughs :D